EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good, and my husband like them:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Oct 30, 2010

    I mixed some of them with my quinoa seeds for breakfast, yam! Some people soak them in water, I tried that but did not like it, too mushy:-) I like them a little crunchy. Would try in oatmeal next! Thanks iHerb for the best service out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Nov 08, 2010

    I love whipping up my breakfast with these goji berries, raw cacao powder, banana, and yogurt. Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy

    Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Dec 17, 2010

    I love these goji berries. They're not as dry like other goji berries I have bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummie!

    Posted by Reviewer3013869 on Jan 13, 2011

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 27, 2011

    great value for quality! I add them in all my smoothies and raw cookies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply and Naturally Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer1487988 on Feb 02, 2011

    I'm using Goji Berries since years, recently I discover the Navitas Organic Berries, they have i taste more fresh and naturally sweeter. Now I love eat and not change it. Moreover the Iherb.com service is great. Thanks Fabio from Italy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer2682889 on Feb 05, 2011

    GREAT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Feb 08, 2011

    this is sun dried gojiberry and they are really good. I've had them in chocholate, yougherts, smoothies, dessert. You can use them to anything. They have a sweet natural taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 12, 2011

    I reach for these when I get the 'munchies'..I love the chewy texture & the flavor. My cat goes nuts when I take them out...he usually gets 1 or 2...no adverse effects that we notice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2627825 on Feb 23, 2011

    Tastes great. Looks like great quality berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 259 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »