EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great snack

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 12, 2011

    I reach for these when I get the 'munchies'..I love the chewy texture & the flavor. My cat goes nuts when I take them out...he usually gets 1 or 2...no adverse effects that we notice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2627825 on Feb 23, 2011

    Tastes great. Looks like great quality berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looking young

    Posted by Reviewer2488684 on Feb 25, 2011

    When I was young, I took kiwi fruit to keep my young look. Now I am mature, this Goji Berries continue this positive effect when kiwi fruit is not in season. It can maintain my stamina and stablise my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for tea!

    Posted by Reviewer1822839 on Mar 07, 2011

    I love goji tea, so these sun-dried berries are perfect for me. Just grind a tablespoon of berries for each serving, let steep for 4-5 minutes and, voila, you have the most delicious fruit tea ever! I use stevia as a sweetener.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique product!

    Posted by Reviewer2196789 on May 25, 2011

    Goji - an elixir of health and longevity! For people who are interested in the topic of longevity and rejuvenation, this unique product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and earthy-tasting at a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer1155734 on Mar 22, 2011

    Title says it all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Mar 23, 2011

    I like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals Goji Berries

    Posted by marievo on Mar 24, 2011

    Best goji berries I have ever tasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2388887 on Mar 27, 2011

    Very good , excelent service !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super taste!

    Posted by Reviewer3226958 on Mar 30, 2011

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 161-170 of 259 total

    « Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »