EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

    it's very well known for its phytonutrients. It's delicious with the breakfast cereals or directly from the bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1323812 on Oct 07, 2009

    jus like raisins! Great for snacking. The ones I buy from chinese medicine shops are a tad too dry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect addition to trail mix

    Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Jul 05, 2009

    Although I'm not big on the flavor of goji berries by themselves, they're delicious added to homemade trail mixes or granola bars. They seem to enhance and compliment the flavor of other nuts and fruit, and add a little crunch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Geart Product

    Posted by Reviewer1114788 on Jul 22, 2009

    I put these in my smoothie every morning great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2699005 on Jul 22, 2009

    These are a bit drier than some dried fruits (this means you get more for your money), but still delicious. When I am going to use them in smoothies, I soak them in water for a little while so they blend up better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas

    Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Jul 30, 2009

    I love Navitas. I buy many of their products. The taste is good and the price is reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Gojis!

    Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Aug 05, 2009

    David Wolfe loves this superfood and so will you! They give you great energy and are easy to digest. You get the BEST price from iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

    Helps with energy. Great snack. Love it in granola and oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun and Delicious!!

    Posted by Reviewer1947666 on Sep 21, 2009

    These goji berries are excellent! I shared them with my husband and he is now hooked on them. Navitas Naturals are a fine brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bodil Ribel

    Posted by Reviewer3038146 on Jan 19, 2009

    Excellent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 161-170 of 388 total

    « Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »