EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Jun 04, 2009

    Taste perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Thomas - These are very good

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Go with gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1825128 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like this brand of goji berries better than others I've tried. They're not all stuck together in a clump, so they can be sprinkled or measured-- great texture. I put the berries in smoothies, shakes and in my cereal. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 05, 2009

    These are the best berries and the best price on the web. Gives me loads of energy and my reading glasses are slowly becoming a thing of the past. Thank goodness for high antioxidant goji berries from IHerb. :-D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I Love Goji Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer2986540 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love to put Goji berries in everything from salads to cereal, and these are even great as a snack. Goji's are loaded with vitamin A, iron, and protein, and Navitas Naturals offers them at a great value. They taste fresh (i.e. not stale) and have a handy resealable bag. I would definitely purchase from iherb.com again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

    i ate the whole bag in a week

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1955579 on Apr 04, 2011

    Delicious and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1585485 on May 27, 2011

    I love Navitas Naturals-products, and these goji-berries are mmmm...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    fantastic!

    Posted by matchstick1 on May 31, 2011

    vibrant, colourful, and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Jun 01, 2011

    Navitas' goji berries are full of flavour and particularly sweet if you soak them. Great in smoohies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 252 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »