EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Good Snack

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Feb 24, 2008

    These little berries are surprisingly satisfying when you are hungry but cannot take time for a full meal. The taste is pleasant and unlike any other snack food I have ever eaten. The dry fruit softens as you chew it rendering a nice chewey texture that is not gooey.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Jun 01, 2011

    Navitas' goji berries are full of flavour and particularly sweet if you soak them. Great in smoohies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2183597 on May 05, 2008

    I tried a product from my local Whole Foods and it smelled moldy. This is fresh and tastes great. And of course iHerb has great prices and service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer2113859 on May 28, 2012

    Love them! I use them in my smoothies and they give a natural sweet flavor. And I love the prize, not bad :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice price for organics.

    Posted by Reviewer1932910 on Sep 25, 2011

    I personally like the taste of these berries, the price is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1947675 on Apr 20, 2011

    The best tasting goji berries I have EVER tried!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1960283 on Jan 01, 2012

    Delicious in salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1973741 on Oct 03, 2011

    taste SO good. I eat them with chocolate nibs from the navitas,good snacks :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1955579 on Apr 04, 2011

    Delicious and healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

    Just delicious :) Will definatly buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 391 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »