EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thomas - These are very good

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go with gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1825128 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like this brand of goji berries better than others I've tried. They're not all stuck together in a clump, so they can be sprinkled or measured-- great texture. I put the berries in smoothies, shakes and in my cereal. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!

    Posted by matchstick1 on May 31, 2011

    vibrant, colourful, and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Jun 01, 2011

    Navitas' goji berries are full of flavour and particularly sweet if you soak them. Great in smoohies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in our diet

    Posted by Reviewer1157930 on Jun 06, 2011

    These goji berries are always fresh and very flavorful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1947675 on Apr 20, 2011

    The best tasting goji berries I have EVER tried!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

    Just delicious :) Will definatly buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2923960 on May 12, 2011

    I love these berries! Great to eat as they are (or soaked in water), and of course a must in my smoothies! The prize is also great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

    i ate the whole bag in a week

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1955579 on Apr 04, 2011

    Delicious and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 386 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »