EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no comment

    Posted by 5408617695413137416 on May 27, 2014

    No comment

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5423906830353611595 on May 26, 2014

    I have taste alots gojiberries, but these are so perfect! I use them when i bake and just eat them raw! My son (2years) also love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty tough at first

    Posted by iHerbAdministrator on May 22, 2014

    These goji berries are tasty. Add them to puddings, smoothies, etc. I personally suggest soaking these dried berries in liquid first, since they are a bit tough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product!!

    Posted by 5593606888145885235 on May 18, 2014

    I bought it for my mother and she like it very much. I will buy more.... You should buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Berries

    Posted by 4907791354681033876 on May 14, 2014

    The berries are slighly tart and chewy. I really like them in my oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious!

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on May 06, 2014

    Love these. I am eating them as snacks or in my cereal. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love these! Put them in my breakfast porrige with raisins, or mix with nuts for a quick snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these berries!

    Posted by Bigfanofiherb on Apr 17, 2014

    Perfect snack when those sweets cravings arise and you don't want to eat lousy foods. I eat them right out of the bag. Chewy and yummy! Yea to Super Foods! :)Great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Apr 05, 2014

    I definitely order again, even from France! Great packaging, easy to keep closed after you open it, tasty product, a bit chewy by nature, I use it as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    少货!!

    Posted by 4889762072600064488 on Mar 31, 2014

    中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 380 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »