EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super!

    Posted by 5547261328602127931 on Dec 21, 2013

    Fast følge i supermat-frokostsmoothie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4882053188406885950 on Dec 19, 2013

    Yammy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skeptical

    Posted by LindseyMK on Nov 16, 2013

    This was my first time trying goji berries and the taste was on point, but they were very dry, and from reading others' comments, they are supposed to be more chewy. BUT I really enjoyed these. Great price. Great taste. Soaking them overnight really helps them form a good texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    to dray

    Posted by 5414258070642574101 on Oct 04, 2013

    the goji berries were to much dray

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Natureals Goji bær

    Posted by Reviewer2285110 on Sep 26, 2013

    Min favoritt, kjemepedeilige. Kan også legges i varmt vann noen timer/døg og brukes i smoooties!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by MirMad on Sep 14, 2013

    .. and very good snacks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it for my Muesli

    Posted by Reviewer2309117 on Aug 16, 2013

    As I prepare my Muesli bevore showers, this Goji berries are perfect. Until I sit down for breakfast, they are soft and give the nice idea, that I do something good for health as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi!

    Posted by 5694351045268285328 on Aug 06, 2013

    Tastes good just as they are but also in smoothies, salads or in bars with eg. nuts. If you want them soft just leave them to soak for a couple of minutes. I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tonic

    Posted by SoulDevelopment on Aug 06, 2013

    I take Goji berries for energy and as a pick me up through the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing quality!

    Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Jul 28, 2013

    Almost half a kilo of berries and not even one defect one! I'm amazed, love the zip lock packaging that makes sure the berries stay fresh. Will re-buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 380 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »