EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gooood!

    Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

    Me and my six year old son loves them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer2113859 on May 28, 2012

    Love them! I use them in my smoothies and they give a natural sweet flavor. And I love the prize, not bad :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

    I love taste!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 14, 2014

    I wrote a review saying these were way too high but I looked at the bag I paid $15 for at my health food store and it is only 8 oz. SO SORRY IHERB!!! iherb's bags are 16 oz. great deal!!I I have to add a reply to the person that said these were too dry. I got the others, Heaven Mountain, and they were too sweet and like raisins. I am used to the dry one of Navitas and prefer them. I guess it is a preference but don't poo poo Navitas just try both and see which ones you prefer. I prefer these and love them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2859884 on Nov 07, 2011

    very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1773930 on Nov 08, 2011

    these berries are a great tasting snack and supplement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, great health!!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    SUPERFOOD berries! I soak them overnight and put them in my smoothie. They are also great as a snack, along with nuts or in homemade chocolat. After eating alot of goji berries, people started to comment on my radiant skin tone. It has to be the high content of beta-carotene in goji berries that is the cause of this :) I never go a day without a handful :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Nov 15, 2011

    I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! Use this A LOT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by TexasGal on Dec 30, 2011

    I put these in my oatmeal- together with chia seeds- GREAT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 391 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »