EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5065636103040916866 on Jul 14, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bon produit mais...

    Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

    Je n'aime pas le goût de ces baies mais cela reste personnel. Je n'ai pas noté non plus une efficacité folle. Je n'en rachèterai pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my cind of taste

    Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

    Not my cind of taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy & delicious

    Posted by 4749939550677599482 on Jun 15, 2013

    I mix them with raw almonds and sunflower seeds and take them wherever I go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tip for making these berries awesome

    Posted by gabriella on May 11, 2013

    These are completely dry like bird food, BUT they are great if you put them inside vanilla yoghurt for a day in the refridgerator - They soften up and are wonderful to eat with the vanilla yoghurt! If you do this they swell up with "water" from the yoghurt and taste much more. I would use these as more of a mix togheter with smoothies and other things that have liquids inside. Not to eat as snacks, try some softer goji berries for that. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

    Posted by Reviewer2337710 on May 03, 2013

    I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    A great product with good quality goji berries

    Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

    Once you open the pouch, you can immediately smell the goji berries. My husband eats it out of the bag like a snack and it tastes very sweet. It is a well worthy buy. You can make chinese style soup with it, here's how: -1/2 cup soaked black beans(discard water) -10pcs goji berries -5pcs red dates (without the seed, it will not be heaty) -5cloves of garlic(deskinned and whole) -salt to taste Place all ingredients in boiling water and simmer for 45mins at medium heat. Tasty soup :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    Vnice

    Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

    Nice product, it is really sun-died!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gode i sjokolade og musli

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

    Goji berries er visst veldig sunt. Eg brukar dei i heimelaga sjokolade. Kan og ha dei i musli eller berre ete dei. Desse er ikkje blaute, men veldig gode.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

    I love this product! the goji berries are really good and I use it in my morning oatmeal everyday! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 380 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »