EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Christina

    Posted by Reviewer3207166 on Apr 19, 2008

    Absolutely the best Goji Berries on the market!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3243882 on Feb 01, 2012

    A must in my morning, homemade cereal, together with Acai, Maca, Chia, Cocoa, Hemp shells and many other Navita's Naturals products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy & delicious

    Posted by 4749939550677599482 on Jun 15, 2013

    I mix them with raw almonds and sunflower seeds and take them wherever I go

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Jul 22, 2009

    I had tried these goji berries before, and when travelling abroad a few months ago, I found goji berries in a health food store. Since I was running out of the ones I had brought with me from home, namely the ones from Navitas Naturals (yes, I brought a bag of these...), I tought I'd try the ones I found in the store. What a difference! Taste, texture, overall feeling from eating them.... Oh my! I think I'll trust my tastebuds and gut feeling enough to say that Navitas Naturals offers really good quality goji berries. I usually snack on them as they are, but I must say they do make a nice "garnish" on chocolate mousse. The deep pink colour goes well with the rich brown of the cacao! =) Recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

    Posted by Reviewer1551004 on Dec 29, 2013

    to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    少货!!

    Posted by 4889762072600064488 on Mar 31, 2014

    中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy berries:)

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 13, 2012

    Very good in chocolate or on your morning oats. Use it a lot instead of raisins, because they contain less sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic...

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Aug 08, 2010

    I just want to eat these all day long. Great tasting and plenty of it... A bag lasts you a loong time... Try making tea from it... Steep in hot water for about five...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    I didn't notice any medical effect. Simply it is tasty, conveniently, well is suitable for tea, compote, a berry juice. Gentle taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals Goji Berries

    Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

    These are very nice and crunchy. I love putting these in my soup and stir fry!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 391 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »