EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

    I love this product! the goji berries are really good and I use it in my morning oatmeal everyday! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superbly Fragrant

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 29, 2014

    The moment I opened the bag, I was overwhelmed by the wonderful goji fragrance. Love the chewy texture, and the slightly bitterish aftertaste that is typical of the goji berry. Goji berries are beneficial to liver and to eyes. To make a delicious fragrant cooling herbal tea, try this ... 10gm dried chrysanthemum flowers, 10gm dried goji berries, 350ml or so of hot water, steep for 10-30 minutes, strain. These Navitas berries are miles better than the cloyingly sweet, not so fragrant Heaven Mountain goji. And those people that criticised this for being from China don't seem to realise that these are from the Himalayan area, same as Heaven Mountain (and Tibet is in the People's Republic of China - learn your geography).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 29, 2014

    These are yummy. The others I have purchased has been dried so I had to soak the few hours before I have been able to eat them. These are perfect because they are still a little soft. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4777147156446650495 on May 26, 2016

    Goji berries have been used in Chinese medicine from ancient times. It is one of the most nutrient foods on earth. The most authentic goji berries should be imported from China. This Navitas Naturals are from China and organic. They taste so good! I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    少货!!

    Posted by 4889762072600064488 on Mar 31, 2014

    中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

    Posted by Reviewer1551004 on Dec 29, 2013

    to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy berries:)

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 13, 2012

    Very good in chocolate or on your morning oats. Use it a lot instead of raisins, because they contain less sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic...

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Aug 08, 2010

    I just want to eat these all day long. Great tasting and plenty of it... A bag lasts you a loong time... Try making tea from it... Steep in hot water for about five...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    I didn't notice any medical effect. Simply it is tasty, conveniently, well is suitable for tea, compote, a berry juice. Gentle taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals Goji Berries

    Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

    These are very nice and crunchy. I love putting these in my soup and stir fry!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 388 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »