EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.38

$24.99

Savings of: $2.61 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer3230969 on Apr 25, 2016

    It takes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Apr 16, 2015

    Add some to my daily yogurt, with some other berry powders, and a handful of Bob's Red Mill dried blueberries ... yummicious, and good for you! The goji has been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) for more than 3000 years for its many benefits, notably for the eyes and liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but impossible to know if it's gonna change my life.

    Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Dec 02, 2014

    I can say that this product is not terrible, but it's positive effects on human health cannot be proven by us, mere consumers, since it is a product intended to have long term results. Do not believe anyone that says this is gonna change your life, lower your blood sure in a month or whatever. You can consume it and pray for the scientists to get a positive result during researches. So far, it has been proven to have anti-oxidants (which can be very good for your health), but it doesnt help to loose weight specifically. Good luck.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji............

    Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

    gooooo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great and tasteful

    Posted by 4679980062938865171 on Feb 03, 2014

    I love when I take this goji powder because it is delicious in my smoothies and I think it's less expensive than putting normal goji's in it. I also think that my immunity is now greater.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Goji powder

    Posted by 4827980448278450180 on Oct 25, 2013

    This powder is super finely milled! It blends immediately and effortlessly into smoothies or anything you'd want to mix it with. The powder has a bright, natural orange color. You could probably get away with making this a food decoration topper. Great product. I will order it again for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent stuff ;)))

    Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Aug 13, 2013

    Nice to vary a bit from the berries!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to use

    Posted by 5666093334751141724 on Aug 11, 2013

    Easier than full berries and adds sweetness to smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Navittas Goji Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Feb 07, 2012

    Great taste. Rich in antioxidants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Sep 11, 2011

    Like it. It is so much easier than the berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »