EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.38

$24.99

Savings of: $2.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Goji Powder

    Posted by realmsofwellness on Jul 07, 2008

    Fresh, good color. Iherb has made it possible for me to continue my nutrition program with affordable product pricing, affordable shipping, quick response, and prompt delivery. Thank you iherb. Everything I have ordered to date has been incredible. I recommend iherb to everyone due to the huge variety, great customer service, affordable shipping (even to Hawaii), and the availablity of product we can not get here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Jun 13, 2009

    This organic goji powder is easy to take...simply mix in a smoothie, yogurt, cereal...etc. It tastes great and is high in antioxidants. Tastes great, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Sep 11, 2011

    Like it. It is so much easier than the berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navittas Goji Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Feb 07, 2012

    Great taste. Rich in antioxidants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great and tasteful

    Posted by 4679980062938865171 on Feb 03, 2014

    I love when I take this goji powder because it is delicious in my smoothies and I think it's less expensive than putting normal goji's in it. I also think that my immunity is now greater.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji............

    Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

    gooooo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer3230969 on Apr 25, 2016

    It takes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Apr 16, 2015

    Add some to my daily yogurt, with some other berry powders, and a handful of Bob's Red Mill dried blueberries ... yummicious, and good for you! The goji has been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) for more than 3000 years for its many benefits, notably for the eyes and liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2985981 on Aug 07, 2010

    This goji seems to be a very good product. I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product and excellent shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer1018600 on May 06, 2011

    Very good product. Actual health benefits yet to be realised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »