EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$12.99

Savings of: $1.10 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can't stop eating these!

Posted by Susamedusa on Jun 13, 2012

But you have to stop after a while if your mouth tends to feel soar whilst snacking on sour tasting foods and candy. I'd rather snack on these than regular candy, that's for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sour

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

Fabulous when I crave some sour sweets! Soft and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Mar 23, 2012

Love them! Tangy and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Mar 28, 2012

I have never tasted golden berries before and that was my loss. These taste sweet and sour at the same time, go great with tea and I recommend them to any berry lover out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

chewy, sour sweet and healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 30, 2012

I like to mix these with the mulberries for a great trail snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Golden Berries!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Apr 13, 2012

Golden Berries is sour and tart and I simply love it. I would usually eat a few berries after a full meal. Would definitely purchase again. Wish it could come in a bigger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

These little guys pack some flavor!

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

I love the sourness of these little berries. I'm always snacking on dried fruit and have a huge selection to choose from here in Thailand but bought these from iherb to try as I had never seen them here before.They are so full or flavour. I love them. If you love tangy sour flavors you will love these berries

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Amazingly good berries. It´s like candy! Sour and delicious.. I wish they came in a bigger bag <3

Was this review helpful to you?

sour candy

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

These tastes like sour candy, i love eating them as snacks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

These. Are. Very sharp, citrusy. Wakes up the taste buds for sure. Pair with dark chocolate and wine. Rejoice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »