EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$12.99

Savings of: $1.10 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and sour

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

Fabulous when I crave some sour sweets! Soft and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't stop eating these!

Posted by Susamedusa on Jun 13, 2012

But you have to stop after a while if your mouth tends to feel soar whilst snacking on sour tasting foods and candy. I'd rather snack on these than regular candy, that's for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and tart flavour

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 10, 2012

They are certainly a bit sour, but chewy and somehow a little addicitive once you start eating them. Most dried fruit is very sweet so these are good for variety, I like the crunchy seeds and so does my parrot ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Golden Berries!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Apr 13, 2012

Golden Berries is sour and tart and I simply love it. I would usually eat a few berries after a full meal. Would definitely purchase again. Wish it could come in a bigger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

chewy, sour sweet and healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 30, 2012

I like to mix these with the mulberries for a great trail snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Mar 28, 2012

I have never tasted golden berries before and that was my loss. These taste sweet and sour at the same time, go great with tea and I recommend them to any berry lover out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Mar 23, 2012

Love them! Tangy and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and sour

Posted by Reviewer2200434 on Mar 08, 2012

Taste like sweet and sour candy, just much more healthy! Eat the berries as a snack with nuts, or in my smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

love'em!!

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Mar 04, 2012

These are so good! Soure, but really good! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Golden Berries and me

Posted by Reviewer2417110 on Feb 14, 2012

I am one of the Apple shape people, I use the berries on my cereal every morning and have done this for 4 months. This is starting to make difference in my weight and it is coming off the middle of my body, so I am going to continue my program and see where it goes for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »