EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hemp Seeds Raw Shelled

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    Hemp seeds can be used in baking, ground into a meal, sprouted, made into hemp milk, prepared as a tea or just eaten raw as a healthy snack. It is a multi-use item. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours. Please check out our daily and weekly specials for more terrific savings!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1266066 on Nov 02, 2011

    Very clean source for hemp seeds, other brands I have used have had a lot of shell pieces left in and they are very sharp. I appreciate that Nutiva takes extra care to clean their seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2399446 on Sep 19, 2010

    A fantastic product! Mild, nytty taste. Good in my homemade muesli-bars, and good in the morning smoothie too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good products

    Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Mar 12, 2011

    I order a lot of Navitas Naturals' products. I've never been disappointed with their products. And... iHerb.com is really an outstanding on-line vendor. Even to my APO box address, shipping is always fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps me full

    Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Aug 23, 2010

    It don't taste the greatest but it keeps me full which is nice... I am ALWAYS hungry so for something to keep me full for awhile while at work is nice:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    great product, use it over my yoghurt and in my oatmeal, but it+s loaded with calories, so watch out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect hemp seeds

    Posted by 4887001123002435364 on Oct 26, 2016

    Love them! Put them in my smoothies and salads. Comes in a resealable bag. Can't complain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supplement

    Posted by archeiherb on Oct 30, 2015

    it looks like white sesame. I usually put it on my cooked oats. Refrigeration recommended because it has rich polyunsaturated fat and monounsaturated fat. it's very natural and healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    Great to have in salads, cereals....in wok..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by 5331466893239518653 on Aug 30, 2016

    Fantastic its fresh esp like the sealed packaging, brought to my office to mix with my porridge. Product was fresh and states what it says on the package.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »