EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.99

Savings of: $1.01 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ice Cream!

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Mar 12, 2012

Have not used this yet but planning on making ice cream with it! Just wish it were a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3111869 on May 04, 2012

I use this in my smoothies and it makes everything sweet and creamy! Really fantastic when added to raw cacao - makes it really creamy and chocolatey. Great if you're lactose intolerant like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma kicked my smoothies up a notch!

Posted by 5106250722522054645 on Jun 11, 2012

Delicious in smoothies. My favorite smoothie is just bananas and a tablespoon of Lucuma powder and ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

Navitas really has the best products and this is no exception. Great to use in smoothies and can't wait to make it into ice cream. Nice, light caramel flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2587716 on Feb 14, 2011

Love it in my smoothie:-) From Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

I like!

Posted by Reviewer1319384 on Mar 02, 2011

I use this as a sweetener on cereals, homemade chocolade, smoothies, cream etc. Usually mixing it with mesquite and yucon powder/syrup. Together it gives a rich-tasting sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good products

Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Mar 12, 2011

I order a lot of Navitas Naturals' products. I've never been disappointed with their products. And... iHerb.com is really an outstanding on-line vendor. Even to my APO box address, shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma

Posted by Reviewer2098668 on Sep 21, 2010

Great product, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flavor

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Nov 15, 2010

Haven't worked with it enough but like the flavor; I add it to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma

Posted by Reviewer2270242 on Nov 18, 2010

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »