EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.99

Savings of: $1.01 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Jan 26, 2010

This is very affordable and tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2227527 on Feb 15, 2011

Very nice product, added to must have list

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Sep 02, 2014

I like to have a spoon of this product in my banana smoothie. I think it is quite ok. But like any other "super power" whatever, you can never know if they are really making a difference in your health for real. I just hope that its long term effect brings me better health in my old age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Special taste

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I did not like this very much, but my mother enjoys it. Will not buy again, but it is a matter of taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jun 24, 2011

Using this when i making chocolate as a replacement for sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5496733025677905829 on Oct 02, 2014

Expensive but good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2495693 on Jul 27, 2011

Never tried lucuma before. I like mixing it into smoothies, cake batter and yoghurt. It won't taste much differently, and the sweetening effect is neglible. Not sure if I'll buy again, but if I do I think I'll chose the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Lucuma Powder

Posted by Reviewer2513198 on Sep 01, 2011

I havent used the Lucuma powder so much yet. Just once when I made some chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2852616 on Mar 28, 2012

Nice to use on top of oatmeal porridge. I haven't yet found other uses, but will try it as a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 22, 2011

Great quality as always with Navitas Naturals. Tastes a bit funny, but I guess it will just take a little bit of getting used to. Will use it in baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 108 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »