EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$44.99

Savings of: $7.00 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

El efecto debe ser muy leve porque no lo noto

Posted by yomismo on Sep 26, 2014

El efecto debe ser muy leve porque no lo noto, no quiero desalentar a los demas a probar el producto ¡¡ya sabeis cada cuerpo 'es un mundo'!! jaja

Was this review helpful to you?

INCOMIBLE

Posted by 4634052229208712990 on Feb 27, 2014

Lo se, tiene muchos beneficios, y por eso lo siento, porque por más que he intentado tomarla de diversas maneras, no puedo! Me viene mucha fatiga... por no decir que tengo el estómago algo sensible y se me repite una y otra vez... lo cual la hace aún más insoportable.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible taste

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Feb 11, 2014

a little sprinkle and your whole smoothie/ yogurt smells like old, dry dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible Taste

Posted by 5344220114023930465 on Jan 10, 2014

I am unable to tolerate the tast of this powder in any form. I wish I would have purchased the smallest size as a trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

inconsistent quality

Posted by Reviewer1946328 on Dec 09, 2013

This maca powder tastes horrible and burnt. This is not how it's supposed to taste. It's not as effective either - The previous batches were all very good quality. No horrible burnt taste. Its a shame the quality is not consistent. I have bought this a number of times and this problem has happened twice so far. I see that two other reviewers also describe the taste as burnt. They must have also gotten a bad batch. I think it is the gelatinisation or drying process which has heated it too high. Anyway I couldn't get any explanation from Navitas. They claim its a natural product so there is variation in quality. I won't buy it again because I won't know if I'll get a bad batch or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dislike

Posted by 5333285430576028668 on Oct 16, 2013

Dislike

Was this review helpful to you?

Explosive Diarrhea

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

Even though this is already gelatinized, I still experienced painful stomach cramps and its related problems. Definitely not for my digestive system. It could be that I'm more sensitive, other people may find it to be just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Maca Power

Posted by Reviewer2182945 on Oct 16, 2008

Doesn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total