EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$44.99

Savings of: $7.00 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, but the price has more than DOUBLED since February!?

Posted by 5113993268291170276 on Dec 09, 2014

I sent back to purchase this product again, but was shocked to see the price has more than doubled! I paid about $24 in February 2014. I certainly will not be buying at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

antiageing

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Feb 08, 2011

i think this did my hormones wonders. i certainly have more energy and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! and Ughhh

Posted by Reviewer2668157 on Jan 25, 2009

This stuff tastes and smells exactly like burnt hair. But it truly has given me more energy and stamina! I wouldn't suffer the taste every morning if I didn't think it worked. !!! Give it a try for one week! 1 Teaspoon mixed in 5-8 oz of OJ and see if you notice a difference..I know I did. I find if you don't breathe while drinking it, its a bit more palatable. TN St. Louis. Go Cards!

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO TAKE

Posted by LOURDES on Dec 13, 2013

A GOOD SOURCE OF PROTEIN MIX THAT VERY WELL WITH A RICH FRUITS TO SHAKE

Was this review helpful to you?

maca

Posted by Reviewer1115990 on Jan 04, 2014

good stuff but the bag was a little bit broken and there was some maca around in the box whwere my products came in..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5151791612305859520 on Feb 01, 2014

Recommend to its use

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by 4730874966751172281 on Mar 15, 2014

Fantastic quality and awesome price

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvää tavaraa

Posted by maarithm on Apr 06, 2014

Ensimmäinen käyttämäni maca, jolla tuntuisi olevan jonkinlaisia vaikutuksia. Pakkaus kestää todella pitkään.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gelatinized is easy on the stomach

Posted by 4926175379527944791 on Apr 15, 2014

Mild flavor goes perfect in my morning yogurt and granola. Start off low and gradually increase dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5087261743432148573 on May 22, 2014

Buen producto, el sabor es un poco fuerte y a mí personalmente me ha dado hambre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »