EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$44.99

Savings of: $7.00 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, but the price has more than DOUBLED since February!?

Posted by 5113993268291170276 on Dec 09, 2014

I sent back to purchase this product again, but was shocked to see the price has more than doubled! I paid about $24 in February 2014. I certainly will not be buying at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

antiageing

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Feb 08, 2011

i think this did my hormones wonders. i certainly have more energy and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! and Ughhh

Posted by Reviewer2668157 on Jan 25, 2009

This stuff tastes and smells exactly like burnt hair. But it truly has given me more energy and stamina! I wouldn't suffer the taste every morning if I didn't think it worked. !!! Give it a try for one week! 1 Teaspoon mixed in 5-8 oz of OJ and see if you notice a difference..I know I did. I find if you don't breathe while drinking it, its a bit more palatable. TN St. Louis. Go Cards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good

Posted by Reviewer1040399 on Sep 24, 2009

It tastes a little stronger than the non-gelatinized Maca but dig it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder- Navitas

Posted by Reviewer1237377 on Oct 20, 2009

Very good product. Have the whole family using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Put some lead in your Pencil

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 12, 2010

Great product for a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1662275 on Sep 01, 2010

Didn't expect the strong taste of the full serving so I add only 1/2 or 1/4 serving at a time through out the day to different foods. I definitely feel more energized when I take it and more in balance!

Was this review helpful to you?

goes into my daily green smoothie.

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on Nov 05, 2008

cant judge if the health benefits as claimed is true

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca powder gelatinized

Posted by Reviewer1609079 on Apr 15, 2011

I read widely on this product and wanted to take it as a natural HRT alternative. Since commencing it, I have noticed a noticeable decrease in the number of hot flushes I experience throughout the day. Again have re ordered and am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca powder

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on Apr 28, 2011

Tried maca powder for the first time because I read about the increased energy levels it supposedly helps with. Added it to my meal shakes, I may have gone over board because for the first two night I experience insomnia and that never happens to me! After realizing that the maca may be causing it, I stopped and sure enough I had back my peaceful sleeps. Now I just add a tiny serving in my breakfast shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »