EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$24.99

Savings of: $8.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2015699 on Aug 28, 2009

This really increases our intimate life and gives me energy to make it through the day! Hopefully it will help balance my hormones too...testing coming up so we'll see!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1388488 on Dec 26, 2009

Maca powder is Maca powder, it doesn't matter which company it is from. Super product. Makes me more energetic and my menopause symptoms have declined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complex taste

Posted by Reviewer3034644 on Dec 09, 2009

We add raw maca to our green shakes in the morning and like the complex taste. We've noticed more energy since using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maca

Posted by Reviewer2691008 on Nov 02, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power food

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Nov 15, 2009

Maca powder comes from a root vegetable grown in South America that has many benefits, too numerous to mention. I like to put a teaspoon+ in my hot cereal along with some chopped dates and flax oil. It kinda has a butterscotch flavor. After stirring, I top it off with vanilla hemp milk. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1984511 on Oct 18, 2009

Great for balancing my womenly side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MACA Powder

Posted by Reviewer2646676 on Oct 23, 2009

The product arrived as described. I am using it in a health shake with which I am highly satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2954162 on Sep 21, 2009

I've been adding maca to all my smoothies. I love the taste & the energy it gives. I helped me give up coffee completely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started maca power.

Posted by Reviewer3266510 on Oct 07, 2009

I haven`t been taking it long to see any real results, but I do feel like I have more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1357459 on Jan 22, 2008

The product is quite tasty and does give me a lot of energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 400 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »