EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price Maca!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

They help me regulate my hormonal cycle! Plus they are less expensive than at many health food stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

For women of certain age...

Posted by Reviewer3150916 on Jun 05, 2011

Excellent produt, keeps those pesky hot flashes away. I feel definitely more balanced and happy when I use maca - works for me at least. 3 weeks on, 1 week off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly reccomend!

Posted by Reviewer2062347 on Jun 02, 2011

I can`t live without this product. It helped with my depression, and my energy level is so much higher when I eat this! ( 1tsp 5 days, then 2 days off!) TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting super food!

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Jun 01, 2011

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! interesting taste, great for smoothies, pancakes, cookies etc, to give them a nice and healthy boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on May 30, 2011

I really like this one. Unlike most others, I even like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on May 21, 2011

Very good maca, not as bitter as some, I really like it, and fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal superfood

Posted by Reviewer2554864 on May 17, 2011

Maca has saved my life. And I love that I can order here with such a cheap shipping internationally.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Raw Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer2547197 on May 17, 2011

The Raw Maca powder is good to add to any meal or drink. I will continue to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

balance

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

it helps me with cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on May 11, 2011

Love maca powder, I've added it to my smoothie for many years. This maca smells very fresh and tastes great, it appears to be of very high quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 260 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »