EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$24.99

Savings of: $6.78 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitas-Naturals-Maca-Power-Raw-Maca-Powder-16-oz-454-g

Posted by Reviewer1480097 on Jul 18, 2010

Good product, good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2019476 on Aug 06, 2010

vety nice and has regulated my cycle after just using for few wks and am also seeing signs of ovulation after not ovulating for about a year,also keeps me lively and active allday..nomore feeling sad and depressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Natural, Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1885555 on Aug 09, 2010

very good product, especially fast delivery service and and very fair postal rate, good price Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives Energy

Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Aug 31, 2010

I bought this for it's general benefits, but more so because it is a super food and free and clear of any toxic residue. It will become harder and harder to find clean food in a GMO and engineered food world.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

Pleased with its freshness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maca powder

Posted by arieschild on Sep 08, 2010

Great maca, I can tell when I don't use it. Great energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca is magic!

Posted by Reviewer1555183 on Sep 21, 2010

This stuff gave me sustained energy throughout the day, and without the caffeine jitters. My stamina in the gym is much better, my recovery time much shorter and I have an overall sense of well being. AND my libido is greatly enhanced!! Strongly recommend this, but make sure to take 3-5 days off after using it for 2 weeks, your body will adapt to it otherwise ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3202758 on Sep 30, 2010

This product really gives me energy. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product!!

Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Oct 03, 2010

In comparison to capsul forms,its price is unbeatable.Also, it's high quality product.I use it in my breakfeast smoothies with whey protein and ultimate meal replacement powder.You could feel the freshness of it.Navitas naturals products are superb.I wish they were never out of stock.Again thanks for iherb for selling this kind of products.I definitely buy again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Maca Power, Raw Maca Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Oct 09, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 265 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »