EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1867391 on Jan 03, 2011

Unbeatable price for a fantastic product. Organic maca does give energy and balance, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste needs some getting used to, but it works!

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Jan 01, 2011

It took some experimenting before I decided how best to eat/drink it. Now I mix it with some fruit juice and it takes some serious mixing with a kitchen appliance before it mixes well. You get used to the taste. I think it works well for thyroid and other glandular issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2519174 on Dec 27, 2010

Navitas Naturals is just amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Dec 17, 2010

This Maca smells great and I add it into my smoothie every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Dec 14, 2010

NICE TASTE, I USE IT IN SMOOTHIES

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Maca

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Oct 30, 2010

Excellent Maca, took a few days to feel it but now I can tell when I dont take it, nice non jittery energy and nice boost to the libido, not that I needed it but helps in that area too..

Was this review helpful to you?

w

Posted by Reviewer2133216 on Oct 27, 2010

way better than coffee, like having the best energetic and happy day ever, but come down from this is a drag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2754183 on Oct 17, 2010

It's wonderful for increased energy and I feel more balanced. Also good for action in the bedroom! My mother has had less hotflashes after she started using maca daily. I love the taste of maca and add it to my smoothies every day. Maca is also great in raw chocolate and raw chocolate truffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Try...

Posted by Reviewer1264295 on Oct 14, 2010

This is my first experience with Maca Powder...it arrived in wonderful condition and I've been using it with raw cacao powder and hot water as a warm drink in the evening...sometimes I add a bit of fresh almond milk and agave. A great treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Maca Power, Raw Maca Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Oct 09, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 260 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »