EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Flavor

    Posted by 4755841559148719631 on Mar 01, 2014

    I'm not sure if these really improved my health, because I didn't eat them every day. They were more a good snack to bring to work to eat when I felt sort of munch-y. I would mix them with raw cacao nibs of the same brand (which I do not love the texture/bitterness of) and the caramely flavor of the mulberrries totally balanced out the strong cacao flavor and tasted like rich dark chocolate. They are high in protein, fiber and nutrients so I'd say they make an excellent, filling snack when you have sugar cravings (yes, they have sugar but it's natural and your body will know what to do with it). I love these, but they aren't an absolute staple in my diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4650456433043295233 on Mar 17, 2014

    I had never tried mulberry berries until now and I really quite sad I waited so long now. Overall great flavor! They make a great snack as well as a great addition to oatmeal. I will be buying these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    top

    Posted by 5188483428279045033 on Apr 26, 2014

    best mulberries on the market!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 4815463407499383397 on May 14, 2014

    The best mulberries I have ever tried! Addictive!! :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2388107 on May 23, 2014

    These mulberries have the highest taste to benefit ratio of probably any food on the planet. They taste like candy, yet look at the nutrition information! Even protein!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Jun 06, 2014

    I use these berries sprinkled on yoghurt or my mix of whole grain cooked meal, etc. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best one ever!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jul 11, 2014

    Simple the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4775717036738345551 on Jul 13, 2014

    These mulberries are like chewy little pieces of caramel. I put them in a trail mix with goji berries, coconut chips, nuts and seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

    I've been mixing them in with my smoothies. Great flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 66 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »