EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My children love them!

    Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Feb 19, 2014

    My husband and me as well. Sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Organic, Mulberry Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

    Love them, they have tons of fiber and helped me a lot with bowel movement,will buy again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by chernichnijpirog on Feb 04, 2014

    I adore this berry, will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    i like it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jan 30, 2014

    my husband & me love these delicious & healthy nice to have them as a healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Louie's Look Over

    Posted by 5589250738715196763 on Jan 22, 2014

    I am unsure of how well it is working. I bought the Mulberry to help control my sugar and it seems to be doing the job. I can say that the product is sent to you fresh and tasty. Your Welcome, Louie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4724753385098434535 on Jan 02, 2014

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

    I love mulberries. These have very good taste in it. Perfect with milk, yogurt, smoothies or just bare hands. Best mulberries I have tasted so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste like caramel, but not too sweet

    Posted by Umbridge on Sep 16, 2013

    I love these. They have such an interesting taste, aren't too sweet, and have a background caramel flavour that makes them oddly addicting. Most of the superfood berries don't taste all that great to me, but these are excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dried mulberries

    Posted by 5332009841371486862 on Sep 15, 2013

    really good mulberries! nicely soft, not too dry ones. my favourites of dried mulberries so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tremendously delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 12, 2013

    These are addictive. If you can eat delicious fattening dried fruits, get some because they are great. Unfortunately, I could not stop eating them so I quit buying them. But they are superb, and I would love to try baking with them. Tangy and different. Not sure what health benefit I expected from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 61 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »