EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love it.

Posted by 5244920377981880003 on May 21, 2015

i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this one in smoothies and it gives me a shot of great healthy stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranite powder

Posted by Reviewer1736649 on Oct 29, 2011

This product is delicious and I wish I could say that I am able to use it. Right now I am having insulin/blood sugar problems and having to test everything I eat. This spiked my blood sugar. I will use it just as soon as I get things back in balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

not used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by juniper on Jul 07, 2012

I like the taste of this powder and it mixes well with my smoothies. I'm happy to incorporate the goodness of pomegranates into my diet without having to drink loads of pomegranate juice. This is an excellent find for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Apr 22, 2013

Great in smoothies, love the taste. Added banana, blueberries, rice milk and pomegranate powder. Great for breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Jan 28, 2012

Pomegranate is so good for you and it's great I can just scoop this into my smoothie every day. In Australia, they are hard to find, so this is a great way to add it into your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with mango tea!

Posted by 5594929971762012217 on Jul 07, 2016

Great with the St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango Green Tea that I purchased from iherbs, tasty! A bit too sour to consume directly in powder form for me though~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I LOVE this pomegranate powder. It is absolutely delicious. It tastes great in banana soft serve, and I also make delicious sour fudge with it. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1654704 on Dec 27, 2011

I use it in the smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »