EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nunca llegó mi paquete

Posted by 5181709923942095906 on Nov 14, 2013

Nunca llegó mi paquete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Pommegranate Power

Posted by 5468002893132633834 on Oct 17, 2013

Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Sep 11, 2013

I love the sour and tart flavor of this drink. Sometimes I take it on its own or combine it with Madre Labs Midori Greens powder. You need to put it in a shaker cup to blend it well. As pomegranate is a super fruit I give 5 stars to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on Jul 28, 2013

sour and sweet! I like this better than acai! i definitely repeat!!! need some technique to dissolve. I put soy milk first, then put this powder, and blend with handy-blender.(Posted on Feb 08, 2011) i bought it again June, 2013, and I found it's completely different!!! it doesn't give my smoothie sour taste and stickiness any more. really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Apr 22, 2013

Great in smoothies, love the taste. Added banana, blueberries, rice milk and pomegranate powder. Great for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Tastes Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2531766 on Jan 14, 2013

I and my family have enjoyed this powder in our morning smoothie for two weeks. It makes the smoothie taste rich. It's very fine powder and little bit sour in a good way... I strongly have intention of buying this powder again. And I truely believe in this company, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This tastes sooo good! lovely sour taste, I highly recommend it! I like adding it to plain youghurt with a little vanilla flavored stevia^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I LOVE this pomegranate powder. It is absolutely delicious. It tastes great in banana soft serve, and I also make delicious sour fudge with it. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice for candymaking

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Great to get the sour taste in sweet-sour candyballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget flavored water!`

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 11, 2012

This is so much better than flavored water. Just add a little lo-cal sweetener and 2 tablespoons of this powder to 20 oz. water. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »