EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this one in smoothies and it gives me a shot of great healthy stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Jan 28, 2012

Pomegranate is so good for you and it's great I can just scoop this into my smoothie every day. In Australia, they are hard to find, so this is a great way to add it into your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in taste

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Really good in taste. I use it in my smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by juniper on Jul 07, 2012

I like the taste of this powder and it mixes well with my smoothies. I'm happy to incorporate the goodness of pomegranates into my diet without having to drink loads of pomegranate juice. This is an excellent find for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I LOVE this pomegranate powder. It is absolutely delicious. It tastes great in banana soft serve, and I also make delicious sour fudge with it. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This tastes sooo good! lovely sour taste, I highly recommend it! I like adding it to plain youghurt with a little vanilla flavored stevia^^

Was this review helpful to you?

It Tastes Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2531766 on Jan 14, 2013

I and my family have enjoyed this powder in our morning smoothie for two weeks. It makes the smoothie taste rich. It's very fine powder and little bit sour in a good way... I strongly have intention of buying this powder again. And I truely believe in this company, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Apr 22, 2013

Great in smoothies, love the taste. Added banana, blueberries, rice milk and pomegranate powder. Great for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Oct 25, 2011

Good stuff and what's the best it's certified organic. Mix this powder in my morning smoothie every day. Good source of antioxidants and vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »