EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This tastes sooo good! lovely sour taste, I highly recommend it! I like adding it to plain youghurt with a little vanilla flavored stevia^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Tastes Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2531766 on Jan 14, 2013

I and my family have enjoyed this powder in our morning smoothie for two weeks. It makes the smoothie taste rich. It's very fine powder and little bit sour in a good way... I strongly have intention of buying this powder again. And I truely believe in this company, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Apr 22, 2013

Great in smoothies, love the taste. Added banana, blueberries, rice milk and pomegranate powder. Great for breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

not used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Oct 25, 2011

Good stuff and what's the best it's certified organic. Mix this powder in my morning smoothie every day. Good source of antioxidants and vitamin c.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranite powder

Posted by Reviewer1736649 on Oct 29, 2011

This product is delicious and I wish I could say that I am able to use it. Right now I am having insulin/blood sugar problems and having to test everything I eat. This spiked my blood sugar. I will use it just as soon as I get things back in balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1654704 on Dec 27, 2011

I use it in the smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it.

Posted by 5244920377981880003 on May 21, 2015

i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 03, 2016

I usually eat it before breakfast, which will help me to avoid constipation.I have no idea about which ingredients work but it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh product

Posted by 4651906431664882609 on Dec 17, 2015

Good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »