EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on May 18, 2015

I add this to my meal replacement occasionally and I love the taste, not sugary. The only complaint I can muster is it might not dissolve completely if not shook right away. But even then it's not unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2611890 on Oct 06, 2010

tangy, use in smoothies and baking/cooking. doesn't dissolve too well, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Nov 29, 2014

Tasteless n expensive. Better jus to buy fresh fruit and use it in salad or eat as is. If u want to have some taste of this powder, u simply hv to use at least 4 x what's mentioned on package. So will not bother ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Aug 06, 2015

eat it without anything.................dont put it in youghurt.......it makes youghurt look like menstruation

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on May 09, 2012

I love this powder! The taste is like sweet and sour candy, which I like very well! Made my skin much softer after a few days of use. Already purchased a new one! I can absolutely recommend this. I will also believe that it will fit perfectly in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

Tastes so good! Doesn't mix well, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive

Posted by trefoglio on Jun 28, 2012

Exellent product but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Pomegranate Power, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Jul 09, 2012

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget flavored water!`

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 11, 2012

This is so much better than flavored water. Just add a little lo-cal sweetener and 2 tablespoons of this powder to 20 oz. water. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for candymaking

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Great to get the sour taste in sweet-sour candyballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »