EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pink

Posted by Reviewer1502560 on Nov 21, 2011

Can not be used to as many things as I thougth, it will start to "stick" after a while when exposed to sth humid. Has a nice taste. And is for example good to use to lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes yummy.

Posted by annannaljuba on Nov 05, 2011

I really don't know if its all just hype, that it's good for me, but i tastes yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I could wish for easier packaging...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

...as after a while the seal is unpredictable. The contents are very good though - nice with yoghurt and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 03, 2011

Good, sweet and a little sour. But I dont really know how to use it, except for in smoothies...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavour!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

I love the flawour of this product, and add it to my breakfast porrige and to smoothies for a bit of a sweet taste. I haven't noticed any difference since I've started using it, but it's meant to be full of antioxidants, so can't hurt to incorporate in your diet:-) Will keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to know if it really works for whatever reason you eat it.

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Dec 31, 2014

I like it, but it wont change the course of your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Pomegranate Power,

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

Very good tart and sweet tastes like the real pomegranate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity

Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

A bit too sour, taste nicer when mixed with juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was really excited

Posted by 4665934088839750262 on Aug 18, 2014

about receiving this to put in smoothies, roll protein balls in but the flavour is not very strong at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Tannic taste

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Jan 14, 2014

Probably from the seeds. Not bad but can't say it's pleasant tasting on its own even with sweetener. Too sour without the sweetness. I mix it with blackcurrant cordial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »