EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A little sour

    Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Jan 22, 2012

    Some of the berries are very sour, would be much better if they left those out. The goji, cocoa nibs and the raw cashews are a great combination, once I picked the sour berries out, they may be good for you but too hard to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

    I highly recommend this trail mix made with anti-oxidant and nutrient rich goji berries, mulberries, goldenberries, cocoa nibs and cashews. Certified organic, kosher, vegan and raw. It's a delicious snack to carry with you throughout the day in case you need an energy pick-me-up - I take it on all my road trips. Another great product from Navitas Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    great snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

    These are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and intereseting flavours

    Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

    This trail mix is very tasty and really helps to curb any sugar cravings I may be having at the time. It's a nice change from the traditional nut and dried berry trail mixes because it has some interesting flavours. I especially love the cacao nibs and goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trail Mix

    Posted by 4923451038895950587 on Feb 18, 2014

    original and interesting taste. From the beginning it was a bit strange to my taste buds, but now I like it. A good snack and a source of energy between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by 4887837241482593475 on Apr 22, 2014

    This is sooooo yummi..wish I had some more ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trail mix

    Posted by 5604672739647640161 on Jul 18, 2014

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by AmandaGrace on Jul 23, 2014

    Very yummy and sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »