EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$13.35

Savings of: $3.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lotion is good for slightly dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2572743 on May 09, 2010

I find the lotion good for my slightly dry skin but it does not help my child's eczema. Only the cream from the same company helps for eczema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly, but it sure works!

Posted by Reviewer1457018 on Oct 19, 2009

It has a strong smell to it - but it most certainly can take care of your itches and does wonders for your skin. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Nov 04, 2009

On troubled skin this nice little moisturizer does a great job. Allergic skin responds to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Dec 05, 2009

Is really soaked up by your skin. Different smell, but it goes away quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin lotion

Posted by Reviewer1380560 on Mar 11, 2010

This hand and body cream is great for most all skin types. Feels god works to restore skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle lotion

Posted by Reviewer1422981 on May 21, 2010

Thank you so much iherb.com for selling this for so cheap and shipping too! This product cleared my eczema and skin problems all over my body it was so embaressing to wear long sleeves And pants in the hot summer. I used this along with neem soap with sandalwood you can buy it on this site. ThAnkyou sooooo much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps bugs away

Posted by Reviewer2227969 on Jul 22, 2010

Neemaura Naturals Hand & Body Lotion keeps all bugs from biting. I love it! Feels great on your skin and it is a natural product with none of the toxic chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the worse dry hands

Posted by Reviewer2523303 on Jun 20, 2012

I live at 5500 feet and dryness is a constant companion. I was absolutely delighted to find Neemmaua at my local health food store. I could not believe that I could put it on once, and the dryness would not return until I washed my hands. Sort of earthy in fragrance, this lotion absorbs right away and leaves my hands silky smooth. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it.

Posted by Reviewer3248675 on Jul 02, 2010

the cream is better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin relief

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

neem makes a big difference, healing the eczema

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »