EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$13.35

Savings of: $3.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

skin relief

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

neem makes a big difference, healing the eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the worse dry hands

Posted by Reviewer2523303 on Jun 20, 2012

I live at 5500 feet and dryness is a constant companion. I was absolutely delighted to find Neemmaua at my local health food store. I could not believe that I could put it on once, and the dryness would not return until I washed my hands. Sort of earthy in fragrance, this lotion absorbs right away and leaves my hands silky smooth. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1451356 on Jan 18, 2012

the cream is concentrated. typical neem smell and once you start using it, it is very effective. i would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2186245 on Jan 17, 2012

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Hand and Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Oct 12, 2011

I really love this product, it soften and treats dry skin at the same time. I use it with the Neem Spray I bought after this purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by Reviewer2731292 on May 28, 2011

It really works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by Reviewer1718421 on Nov 18, 2010

Keeps my body mosturized and the smell is pleasant.:) Anyone that has eczema knows how hard it is to keep your skin moisturized, but this lotion does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps bugs away

Posted by Reviewer2227969 on Jul 22, 2010

Neemaura Naturals Hand & Body Lotion keeps all bugs from biting. I love it! Feels great on your skin and it is a natural product with none of the toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Miracle lotion

Posted by Reviewer1422981 on May 21, 2010

Thank you so much iherb.com for selling this for so cheap and shipping too! This product cleared my eczema and skin problems all over my body it was so embaressing to wear long sleeves And pants in the hot summer. I used this along with neem soap with sandalwood you can buy it on this site. ThAnkyou sooooo much!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great skin lotion

Posted by Reviewer1380560 on Mar 11, 2010

This hand and body cream is great for most all skin types. Feels god works to restore skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »