EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.66

$16.49

Savings of: $3.83 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love This Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2920790 on Aug 26, 2015

The smell is lovely and fresh. I use it as a bug repellent, and when I am plagued with itchy skin, I use it after my shower on my arms and legs. In a pinch, I have also used it as a deodorant!! (and it worked!) It leaves the skin feeling cool and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Sprayer is not good but product is good, spray anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite neem product

Posted by lillanne on Aug 08, 2013

I use it for my itching in the body, and it works. Especially useful in my back - I can do it myself with this spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Neem Spray does more for iirritated skin

Posted by 5666658951653910502 on Aug 08, 2012

Neem Spray makes a difference in skin exposed to irritating effects of outdoor conditions, contact with vegitation, bugs and some chemicals. If you work outside and don't want bugs in your eyes, ears, nose and around your face SPRAY YOUR HAT, upper shirt or blouse but keep it out of your eyes. It works for me and it does not feel greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Neem-Herbal-Skin-Conditioning-Spray

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Nov 28, 2011

I really love the way the Neem products perform. The plus is they do not smell like the Neem Oil. This product makes my skin feel silky and protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Product seems good

Posted by Reviewer2451189 on May 31, 2011

The sprayer did not work from day one. I waste a lot of this very expensivestuff so no I am not happy with it. When it gets where I want it seems to do a fair job. Will look at other forms of neem oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1034628 on Oct 17, 2010

works better than cortisone on bug bites, also is a great facial toner! also cured, CURED, !! MY ACNE... also cured an athletes foot infection that would not go away with anything else..... miracle product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

skin spray

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Dec 27, 2008

smells like salad dressing not very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D. A. Pleasant

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Aug 25, 2008

One of the best we have found that is effective in repelling biting spiders (of which we have far too many in this area of the high desert). We were and are really glad to have found it and will not be without it hereafter.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total