EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1032322 on Sep 18, 2010

I've used this for skin bites, i was surprised by how quickly it stopped itching and swelling has gone down also. When taken orally, it made me sedated. I learned that - with a bit of research - neem is supposed to be mildly sedating. I'd still give this 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neemaura Naturals Inc, Neem Leaf, 3X Concentration, Extract, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by 4894741080988930779 on Oct 28, 2014

Have not used as yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Azadirachta indica

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 23, 2010

This is very powerful herb keeps your body very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say yet.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 14, 2011

I have been using the neem leaf oil for topical conditions, and started using this internally a couple weeks ago. Can't say either way if it works, but it certainly hasn't hurt yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised

Posted by Reviewer1833120 on May 06, 2011

I found a recipie to make a natural tick repelent for my dogs. To my surprise the only Herbal Extreat it called for was Neem oil. The bigger surprise was that the Neem Oil I used really did work and I'm not having to poison my babies to keep ticks off of them. I will continue to use this from now on and I highly recommend this high quality Neem Oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

Use 5 drops on my tongue everyday. The tongue looks clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neemaura

Posted by Reviewer1618692 on Feb 03, 2009

Neemaura products are the best in my estimation

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than pills

Posted by Reviewer1728724 on Sep 27, 2008

The taste is pretty bad but I like it better than the Neem Pills

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3295119 on Feb 23, 2009

i like it. i did not even mean to purchase the product-I originally desire the Neem Oil. But the words "high potency" caught my eye. While I'm unsure of whether the extract works better than the oil, I am pleased with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3105051 on May 03, 2011

This stuff is great, it cured itching and soreness on my foot in one week. Also had a sore in my mouth relieved pain and went away fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »