EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.95

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soap

Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

My grandson has eczema and a fragrance allergy, so it's hard to find a soap that won't irritate his skin, but so far, this one seems to be a good choice. Has a powerful scent, but it smells good, and it is from the neem, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem soap

Posted by Reviewer2316011 on Jul 15, 2014

not crazy about the smell but it does what it's suppose to. my 5 year old who has eczema does not get any irritation from the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite soaps

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Jan 15, 2014

I like the smell better than the citrus one. it is really gentle with good but light smell. I have sensitive skin tends to get dehydrated reasily and get dry but also have a little oily tendency on the nose. I use it on my face as a cleaner: it doesnt get foamy but cleans up gentle. I first bought it to help with a skin rash on my body and it did wonders. Neem is really awesome. I really help with athlete feet and things like that. This soap is a good preventive for skin disorder in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

spice

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Jan 14, 2014

it works, even though a bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

??

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Sep 25, 2013

not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabon para el cutis Mixto a normal

Posted by 5272840532181627615 on Dec 18, 2012

Buen jabon, cuando te lavas sientes tu cutis ralmente limpio!!! es un jabon eficaz! Buen precio! Recomendado!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2696868 on Apr 18, 2012

my daughter suffers from eczema and the soap has help her so much, her skin looks real good and her skin is finally soft.. we are so glad we found this soap... WE LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2805211 on May 12, 2011

This soup makes my dry skin very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1698834 on Mar 14, 2011

Very gentle for my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my skin dry

Posted by marley on Feb 24, 2011

not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »