EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

Helpful!I have spent tons of money on all the inadequate well advertised junk out there. This is the only one that works!!!! I am scared they will stop making it. Buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1224519 on Dec 12, 2007

This is an excellent product that provides relief. It was reccommended to me years ago. It worked then, it works now and continues to be one of my "go to" tried and trues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Cream

Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Aug 06, 2008

I use this cream for all types of "personal" problems, and believe me, as a menopausal woman, I have lots! This is a cream that soothes, cools and heals all at once. It is easy to use and just perfect in every way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson Bach USA, Hemorrhoid Cream, 1 oz

Posted by Reviewer1924379 on Feb 25, 2009

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2304270 on Jan 13, 2009

Thie produst works immediatly and cause no burning whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

En mi ultimo embarazo lo pedí para tratar las típicas hemorroides que salen y que en general, empeoran tras el parto. No sé si fue esta crema, pero en un mes desaparecieron y por suerte no volvieron con el parto. No entiendo por qué ya no lo traen, es un buen producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NLH-00510

Posted by Reviewer1944515 on Oct 12, 2007

very soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson Bach, Hemorrhoid Cream

Posted by Reviewer2659517 on Aug 13, 2008

I find it very soothing, but don't really know how effective it is in eliminating hemorrhoids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New formula is awful

Posted by Reviewer3288938 on Apr 10, 2014

The old h care was great, the new one is awful. It burns! I called Nelson Bach at 978 988 3933 and they said they changed the formula. The Boiron brand of Calendula is a lot better than this new product. At least it does not burn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson Bach USA, Hemorrhoid

Posted by Reviewer2859228 on Mar 11, 2008

Produced effective upon its application provides a rapid relief. The only downside is the pain felt when using the applcateur which is not gentle enough during insertion.The product works long after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »