EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 5286162484198926133 on Jan 23, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

too dry!

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

too dry and will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

okay for small pimples not acne

Posted by clearskinandhealthybody on May 18, 2015

I use this for cystic acne and it doesn't work no matter how much you use but the gel seems to numb the pain. it's still better than any harsh spot treatments. If you are from Asian descent, I've read that Sulfur is a more suitable option to spot treat pimples than other ingredients (i.e BHA, Benzoyl).

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes about 1 week

Posted by 4861472601076333215 on May 16, 2015

I read the reviews and decided to try it out. Was rather disappointed with the results, as it takes about 1 week every morning and night application for my spot to disappear. Gel is alittle stinging at first, but goes way after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 4982277793832235360 on Mar 18, 2015

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5226261973213401001 on Aug 13, 2014

Didnt work AT ALL for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

Feels good on my skin, but not sure it does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I have tried this product, but I did not observe any difference on my skin. The smell is quite strong, but acceptable. After I learn how to read the ingredients list I realized that it contains irritants for the skin and I wouldn't buy this product again. If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Faulty packaging

Posted by sophielu on Feb 09, 2014

This arrived with the end of the tube not sealed properly so it squezzed out of the bottom... The product is ok though. I guess it's mostly due to the zinc inside which is harsh to the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work for me

Posted by 5498943198007753561 on Feb 05, 2014

After months of using this and the tube already empty I came into conclusion that this product does not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »