EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$8.78

Savings of: $2.54 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super powerful!!!

Posted by Reviewer2014924 on Mar 22, 2010

This product did it for me! I started using it and in just a few short days, I noticed that my skin had stopped itching, redness left, and pimple had been stomped out. The smell was a good indicator that the ingredients were pure, and natural. I will always keep this one on hand. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural spot treatment

Posted by Reviewer2354356 on Mar 31, 2010

Good product for spot treatment of blemishes, and all natural! The smell of tea tree oil is a bit strong at first but doesn't last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is working

Posted by Reviewer3190467 on Apr 05, 2010

This is a great acne treatment. It is working!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears Acne Fast

Posted by Reviewer1485244 on Feb 06, 2010

I have adult acne and this is the only product I have found that calms the blemishes and heals them quickly! Even the cystic acne!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2131515 on Feb 07, 2010

I've tried many acne treatments both natural and not-so-natural. This has been by far the most effective. The smell takes a little getting used to, but now I kind of like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Clear

Posted by Reviewer3242473 on Feb 10, 2010

I like this product because it heals any breakouts I occasionally have very fast. It does not cause excessive drying and it is very reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and not too sticky. Smells of tea tree.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Jan 30, 2010

Less tacky and drying than benzoyl peroxide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241649 on Mar 02, 2010

Both my sons use this product and they really love it! Its really helped in clearing up their acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on Sep 06, 2010

Good, need to stay on top of the situation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson's Pure & Clear Acne Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1913597 on Sep 07, 2010

My daughter swears by this product, because it is less irritating than other products and does the job. It is also hard to find in stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 548 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »