EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1731051 on Dec 06, 2010

I bought it for the son-teenager. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

blemishes...

Posted by Reviewer2021420 on Jan 08, 2009

Wonderful stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson Acne gel

Posted by Reviewer3264246 on Jan 14, 2009

FORGET CLEARASIL OR OXY, this is a great price and works better then proactive or any other acne cream,it does not make your face all oily later in the day like most other creams do.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

I've been using this product for years and it works great. Dont have to use it everyday, but it doesnt hurt if you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Apr 02, 2009

I love the way it smells, feels and it really works. My skin looks better than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer1181282 on Jan 25, 2009

I love this product and I've very glad I tried it. I was using another organic product that cost 3x more money but I'm happy I switched. Just use a small amount at a time. Your skin can get dried out so make sure you use a moisturizer, especially in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Feb 07, 2009

This gel seems to do a great job of 'erasing' any acne problems I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Feb 13, 2009

This gel is very efficient. It does not dry up my skin like other acne cream. It works too. I`ve seen a difference right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1963414 on Feb 23, 2009

I highly recommend this item, it works fast when blemises are first appearing to disappear or prevent further outbreak, and clear up existing pimples or blemishes or acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2112906 on Mar 11, 2009

this product works great. prevents and clears it up FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 537 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »