EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

I've been using this product for years and it works great. Dont have to use it everyday, but it doesnt hurt if you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Apr 02, 2009

I love the way it smells, feels and it really works. My skin looks better than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer1181282 on Jan 25, 2009

I love this product and I've very glad I tried it. I was using another organic product that cost 3x more money but I'm happy I switched. Just use a small amount at a time. Your skin can get dried out so make sure you use a moisturizer, especially in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Feb 07, 2009

This gel seems to do a great job of 'erasing' any acne problems I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Feb 13, 2009

This gel is very efficient. It does not dry up my skin like other acne cream. It works too. I`ve seen a difference right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1963414 on Feb 23, 2009

I highly recommend this item, it works fast when blemises are first appearing to disappear or prevent further outbreak, and clear up existing pimples or blemishes or acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2112906 on Mar 11, 2009

this product works great. prevents and clears it up FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1591024 on Dec 01, 2009

wonderful product, the smell takes some getting used to,but goes away rather quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1990510 on Oct 30, 2009

My daughter has been using proactive for years, the acne never truly went away. With this even she is commenting on how good it is, and aske me to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works amazingly well!

Posted by Reviewer3254494 on Dec 14, 2009

I never had problems with breakouts until my 40's. This stuff is amazing. Clears up blemishes and heals skin immediately. And I love that it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 528 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »