EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5349736735748138783 on Jan 28, 2016

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5286162484198926133 on Jan 23, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Jan 22, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Gel

Posted by 5595110113124050742 on Jan 19, 2016

i and my husband have been using this Pure&Clear Acne Treatment Gel for almost a year. we don't get pimple too often, but whenever we got one we used this. It dries pimple fast. the alcohol smell is strong when you applied it but after a while it's gone. sometimes it stings when you applied it but i guess maybe it's the way it works. anyway, we happy with the results so we always have one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5293970365070587358 on Jan 18, 2016

This is good to heal for acne but not super to heal for acne so much. When I go to bed before put this medicine on my face and get up next morning a bit to heal for acne no to super but good medicine than anything spellings

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best treatment gel so far

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jan 15, 2016

The best acne gel I have tried so far. Dries out pimples, but I am not sure if it prevents new ones from coming out. I have very oily acne-prone skin and recently I have been suffering from hormonal brakeouts. I know it is difficult to prevent them, but I am trying everything out. This product helps me loads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Somehow useful!

Posted by 5604852884895355815 on Jan 13, 2016

Somehow this gel is useful to those acne caused by hormonal issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

I use this for quite some time now and it does the job great. I don't have acne or such problems just the occasional zits or so and it works. Also does not irritate my sensistive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good acne treatment

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

It reduces blemish effectively and works well on my sensitive skin! It is my 2nd order on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne gel

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Dec 12, 2015

It 's for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 527 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »