EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

just love it

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

I love it as soon as i get a pimple i put it on it and it starts to peel

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5293970365070587358 on Jan 18, 2016

This is good to heal for acne but not super to heal for acne so much. When I go to bed before put this medicine on my face and get up next morning a bit to heal for acne no to super but good medicine than anything spellings

Was this review helpful to you?

Great against acne!

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

My teenage son uses this product against acne. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4774230682284955542 on Feb 25, 2016

Really glad to find a natural, cruelty free acne treatment. It smells quite strong, but it works very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I've been using this for more than a month. It is a fairly good product but I need to apply it twice a day to really see results. I don't think it is preventing new outbreaks but it works well to treat current acne. It has a nice cool and refreshing consistency which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

I use this all the time! I think it works, it seems to make my spots disappear faster than i left to their own nasty devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

good work , awful smell

Posted by 5627622869695191029 on Oct 10, 2014

No miracles for cyctic acne. It really improves skin ( less redness, less swelling) but i still new cyst scome out...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not perfect

Posted by Reviewer2302101 on Sep 26, 2013

It's the perfect gel if you're searching for natural gel on base of tea-tree oil. But for results it takes 5-6 times to apply. May be it will be good to use all line of these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me lo esperaba más eficaz, pero no está mal

Posted by Karanoia on Feb 27, 2014

Después de haber usado el de Kielhs que es mágico, esperaba algo similar en este, pero no llega a tanto.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jun 27, 2012

not very gently for my sensitive skin, but effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 530 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »