EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works!!!!!!

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

Yes!!! This is great !!!! I have just put it when I feel the pimple come out !!!! And after 4 hours it is calm down !!!! That amazing !!! Especially when you have an important event , this gel helps you to be perfect !!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure clear

Posted by 5687143057560693722 on Apr 07, 2016

This product is really beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just love it

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

I love it as soon as i get a pimple i put it on it and it starts to peel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5293970365070587358 on Jan 18, 2016

This is good to heal for acne but not super to heal for acne so much. When I go to bed before put this medicine on my face and get up next morning a bit to heal for acne no to super but good medicine than anything spellings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5523144986685383152 on May 18, 2016

Works great, be prepared for the strong tea tree smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great against acne!

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

My teenage son uses this product against acne. It works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4774230682284955542 on Feb 25, 2016

Really glad to find a natural, cruelty free acne treatment. It smells quite strong, but it works very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I've been using this for more than a month. It is a fairly good product but I need to apply it twice a day to really see results. I don't think it is preventing new outbreaks but it works well to treat current acne. It has a nice cool and refreshing consistency which I like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

I use this all the time! I think it works, it seems to make my spots disappear faster than i left to their own nasty devices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not perfect

Posted by Reviewer2302101 on Sep 26, 2013

It's the perfect gel if you're searching for natural gel on base of tea-tree oil. But for results it takes 5-6 times to apply. May be it will be good to use all line of these products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 538 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »