EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5178901265657611428 on Apr 14, 2015

Appears to work quite well, but need to use it for longer to really see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5188528627791073049 on Apr 08, 2015

I bought this gel for my teenage daughter and she is really happy with it so I reordered again. Her face looks much more clean and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Acne, works like Clean and Clear advanced spot treatment

Posted by 5245517757667539051 on Mar 28, 2015

I was looking for an all natural replacement for the clean and clear advanced spot treatment that i used to use before going all natural. This is an exact dupe. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

I can;t see result that I expect

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

It is not bad gel with natural ingredients, but I can't see result with less pores and acne treatment, that I expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelson Acne Treatment Gel

Posted by 4970754002358632483 on Mar 25, 2015

I really like this product! Use it mostly every day. I recommend to try if you have any blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5365461610476477239 on Mar 25, 2015

Works great! One-two night and it gone :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5724806076267004370 on Mar 25, 2015

This gel is perfect for acne and blemishes. It reduces redness in a couple of hours. Will recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4750934293250248507 on Mar 22, 2015

Works very well. However, I was looking for something to use all over my face 1-2x a day, and this is perhaps a bit too drying (and small-sized) for this purpose. Great for spot treatment though, for deep/stubborn pimples. (That said, I've started using pure rosemary essential oil and find it does an amazing job not only on pimples but on healing new and old scars.)

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 4982277793832235360 on Mar 18, 2015

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce

Posted by 4978570979966064830 on Mar 03, 2015

Feels good in my skin, I really can't understand if it helps with the acne. I was waiting more things... However, I like the smell and the sense in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 527 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »