EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$8.78

Savings of: $2.54 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

I don't have much problem with it, but it does work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! its like a miracle gel!

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Jul 26, 2012

i've been wasting lots of money on off the shelf pimple creams for years as i am very prone to breakouts but this works the best for me! i have sensitive skin and this dosnt burn or itch my skin at all and also it dosn't stain or bleach my pillows as ive experienced with some pimple creams like OXY. I put this on my red angry pimple in the night and the next day the redness is greatly reduced and the pimple is barely there anymore, Its also light enough to wear it under make up. I will never buy any other brand of acne gels or creams anymore! Highly recommend it for anyone with acne troubles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Aug 07, 2016

it helped all on my black heads even on my nose! they are not all gone yet, i've been using it for about 3 weeks or something like that! defiantly helped soften my acne!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just love it

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

I love it as soon as i get a pimple i put it on it and it starts to peel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5293970365070587358 on Jan 18, 2016

This is good to heal for acne but not super to heal for acne so much. When I go to bed before put this medicine on my face and get up next morning a bit to heal for acne no to super but good medicine than anything spellings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works!!!!!!

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

Yes!!! This is great !!!! I have just put it when I feel the pimple come out !!!! And after 4 hours it is calm down !!!! That amazing !!! Especially when you have an important event , this gel helps you to be perfect !!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure clear

Posted by 5687143057560693722 on Apr 07, 2016

This product is really beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5523144986685383152 on May 18, 2016

Works great, be prepared for the strong tea tree smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effictive acne treatment

Posted by Reviewer1415685 on Apr 16, 2015

This product was the first one that helped my son's acne. It is very easy in use. He has no more acne now. It is a transparent gel, with a light smell of tea tree oil but not strongly, very easily and invisible to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with purchase.

Posted by 5285384378550952785 on Sep 03, 2013

A very effective remedy for acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 548 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »