EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

sooooo good

Posted by Reviewer3305292 on Apr 12, 2011

it so good. it treats my acne for 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super powerful!!!

Posted by Reviewer2014924 on Mar 22, 2010

This product did it for me! I started using it and in just a few short days, I noticed that my skin had stopped itching, redness left, and pimple had been stomped out. The smell was a good indicator that the ingredients were pure, and natural. I will always keep this one on hand. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural spot treatment

Posted by Reviewer2354356 on Mar 31, 2010

Good product for spot treatment of blemishes, and all natural! The smell of tea tree oil is a bit strong at first but doesn't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is working

Posted by Reviewer3190467 on Apr 05, 2010

This is a great acne treatment. It is working!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears Acne Fast

Posted by Reviewer1485244 on Feb 06, 2010

I have adult acne and this is the only product I have found that calms the blemishes and heals them quickly! Even the cystic acne!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2131515 on Feb 07, 2010

I've tried many acne treatments both natural and not-so-natural. This has been by far the most effective. The smell takes a little getting used to, but now I kind of like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Clear

Posted by Reviewer3242473 on Feb 10, 2010

I like this product because it heals any breakouts I occasionally have very fast. It does not cause excessive drying and it is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and not too sticky. Smells of tea tree.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Jan 30, 2010

Less tacky and drying than benzoyl peroxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241649 on Mar 02, 2010

Both my sons use this product and they really love it! Its really helped in clearing up their acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on Sep 06, 2010

Good, need to stay on top of the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 530 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »