EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.95

$19.95

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great candy with Collagen

Posted by 5239613365818636369 on Dec 11, 2015

Very tasty and very good for you. I am taking these in conjunction with collagen face cream and extra vitamins and supplements to heal my decubitus sores. (Pressure sores). It cut my healing time down and my Nurse could not believe how fast these problem sores healed after I bought and am taking the collagen chews and creams and supplements. Thanks again, iHerb for carrying lots of great stuff at such good prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5037843947869140329 on Jan 09, 2014

I really love this product,and I love the taste more than the berry one...help my skin looked better...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1702918 on Dec 01, 2013

I only gave these 4/5 stars because the taste takes a little getting used to. My skin looks great, and I am pretty sure these are helping diminish the pain I was having in my shoulder. I will continue using these! I may try the berry flavor next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Mar 19, 2014

helped my skin to look better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by 5616181690257246918 on Nov 11, 2013

very nice) I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

😍

Posted by 4785651874339531146 on Oct 13, 2016

❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan!!

Posted by 4763051739019899005 on Sep 28, 2016

A mi en particular el sabor me gusta mucho, chocolate, son masticables, no se pegan mucho en los dientes y ahora a ver si el colágeno se nota por algún sitio, es una bolsa grande, a caramelo por día hay para dos meses jejeje. Muy ricos!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good staff

Posted by 4696183942929188373 on Aug 11, 2014

bought it for my mom, its been a week since got it, taste good, actually kills appetite if you eat one before any meal( its plus if you want loose weight). no changes of the facial skin yet, so will wait see what happen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 5679026256932120114 on Feb 09, 2015

its small bite but i like it in my mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Aug 06, 2015

The taste is delicious and gummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »