EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.39

$29.95

Savings of: $9.56 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5564421765973738131 on Aug 03, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint Care

Posted by Reviewer1590584 on May 29, 2015

Being an active 70 year old female who walks 10+ miles a day and weight lifts three days a week, it is very important that I maintain healthy joints and Neocell's Collagen does that for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen

Posted by 4964427503446420175 on Mar 05, 2015

This a very good product that would help oner time to improve lubrication arount the joints. It will be a long term thing I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beginning to See the Positive Effect

Posted by 4794357754308969458 on Dec 11, 2014

Started using 3 months ago. Knee pain begin to diminish after three weeks of usage. Pain due to Boney Spur after 4 weeks of usage. Now on Maintenance dosage at 3 capsule in the morning taken with Vitamin c tablet/pill. Recommended for those with knee pains and Boney Spur.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good joint supp

Posted by 5082093827002856801 on May 24, 2014

very good joint supp

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1754018 on Apr 24, 2014

I have used this for over a year now. I am never ever with out it. I had 2 knee surgeries. my knees don't ache at all where as they used to throb horrible. My skin looks better also! I get compliments on how wrinkle free I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5558615151970291496 on Mar 12, 2014

Knee pain is gone. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oriented to people with SPINE problems

Posted by Does-it-do on Nov 07, 2013

Type I and III good for your joints. Type II is best for your spine. Also, Neocell brand helped me with my joints as well in the past. Helped many people I knew, so there must be something in it what works for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's amazing

Posted by 5215057782748948149 on Oct 20, 2013

My mom eat it everyday for her healthy. She feel better now and she said she will eat them everyday. It's good and valuable

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto...

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Sep 08, 2013

Desde que lo estoy tomando, y llevo 3 botes, he notado mis uñas más fuertes y mi pelo más fuerte también. Y me ha mitigado los dolores de articulaciones bastante. Seguiré con él

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »