EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by odereviews on Jun 20, 2013

This is a pretty good serum. Pleasant scent, and helps with small wrinkles. Could be a little bit cheaper (or have more serum for the same price). Nice looking product. Also good that this is paraben free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good enough

Posted by Reviewer2846999 on Sep 10, 2012

just use a few time since deliverer, i can't say i like it - it drys quick once apply, but don't feel any improvement in skin, just feel dry, and the next morning looks dry as well. i normally buying the vitamin c serum here in iherb for many years, thought to change the brand since getting older may require more collagen supply, but so far, don't feel any good sign with this, may continue use till finish if not find anything else better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light serum

Posted by 5067846096118707341 on Nov 26, 2013

Absorb into the skin fast, like a water feel. Not moist enough for only one skin care at night. Needed to apply some moisturizer. But for oily skin in the humid hot weather, this is the answer for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO LO COMPRO MÁS

Posted by 4968150130879710164 on Apr 18, 2015

ME PRODUJO REACCIÓN ALÉRGICA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice nongreasy moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Aug 21, 2010

Even in my mid-40's I have to worry about acne. And now wrinkles, too. The Collagen+C Serum is nice because it does not break me out. I can really tell a difference in my cheekbones/crow's feet area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light serum.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Oct 25, 2010

Very light.Sometimes can be use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad not so good

Posted by 5044651494322177459 on Jun 19, 2016

I used this twice and got face allergy. Really worse. Really disapointed. Is anyone too found the same problem?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell yet

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jul 16, 2011

I can't see any real difference after using this about 3 weeks but I have very good skin anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-98 of 98 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »