EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

collagen serum

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Nice serum with pretty good ingredients. I bougth it to my sister. Didn't do any irritation on her skin. Ends pretty fast. She has combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

The old version was so much better!

Posted by samanthak on Aug 15, 2013

I like the old version so much more. The old one worked wonders on my sagging eyelids. But all I can say for this version is that I'm disappointed. Why did they change if it's not for the better? I am going to look for alternative products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SERUM

Posted by 4889198979008235693 on Aug 06, 2013

The container broke straightaway so I have to use my fingers to get the rest of the cream out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good serum

Posted by Reviewer3123468 on Jul 20, 2013

My face looks more radiance and firm!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice to use

Posted by Reviewer1742723 on Jul 03, 2013

Leaves my normal but aged skin feeling taut unless I slap moisturizer on top. I've only been using it a couple of weeks so early days as far as wrinkles go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colagen

Posted by 5285899403288510445 on Jun 23, 2013

A little bit expensive for it`s ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by odereviews on Jun 20, 2013

This is a pretty good serum. Pleasant scent, and helps with small wrinkles. Could be a little bit cheaper (or have more serum for the same price). Nice looking product. Also good that this is paraben free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5513402485505382230 on May 28, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I use this only at night time, in the morning my skin appears youthful and glowing. A white serum odourless glides on easily and my skin soaks it up. .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »