EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No result

Posted by 4847748302944643321 on Dec 30, 2014

I don't see any improvement after I finish the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen serum-good

Posted by Reviewer2804221 on Feb 02, 2010

Good serum for oily skin and summer weather

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Clean Non Greasy

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jul 23, 2010

It's mostly pure (a few parabens which I hear are not great) and it is effective for my morning routine before going to work. I use it under my make-up for a smooth application. I also use Neocell HA serum which in my book is the real hero. I put it under this one- just because my make-up went on better in that order. They do complement each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on Mar 10, 2010

I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

neocell Collagen

Posted by Reviewer2800689 on Mar 11, 2010

I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Jul 13, 2010

Skin soaks it up and it feels nourishing and makes the skin look exquisite. Use it with the Neocell, Pure HA Serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL

Posted by Reviewer1551884 on Jan 19, 2010

NEOCELL COLLAGEN + C LIPOSOME SERUM IS FANTASTIC..IT GOES ALONG WAY AND SOFTENS SKIN DRAMATICLY.. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT..MY MAKE UP GOES ON PERFECTLY AFTERWARDS.I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT FAITHFULLY..

Was this review helpful to you?

no package

Posted by Reviewer3329324 on Feb 12, 2010

no box outside,simply the serum itself without additional instruction papers. weird for a beauty product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3324787 on Feb 15, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1693208 on Nov 13, 2009

After several days use I could see a difference, glad I bought 2-bottles....can't wait for more "nano" products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »