EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by 4968181208191007690 on Feb 20, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

nice to use

Posted by Reviewer1742723 on Jul 03, 2013

Leaves my normal but aged skin feeling taut unless I slap moisturizer on top. I've only been using it a couple of weeks so early days as far as wrinkles go.

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen serum

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Nice serum with pretty good ingredients. I bougth it to my sister. Didn't do any irritation on her skin. Ends pretty fast. She has combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell, Collagen+C Liposome Serum, 1fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2039313 on Feb 05, 2012

This goes on very nicely and dries quickly. It makes the face feel taut, so I add another cream for comfort. I'm unsure if there is any change in the fine lines in my face, though it does seem to give my face a fresh look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2355351 on May 22, 2012

Very good at use, quickly absorbed by the skin without greasy look

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by 5573571316001178630 on May 24, 2012

let the skin smooth & firm~

Was this review helpful to you?

nice serum

Posted by Reviewer3220924 on Jun 21, 2012

it my second serum of collagen, i like its structure, face looks smother

Was this review helpful to you?

NeoCell

Posted by 5283815230604416493 on Jan 22, 2013

Good consistence, very quickly absorbed. Well humidifies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm and matt

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Aug 28, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised with the results. Will continue to use this product before make-up, since I have oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

serum

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on May 23, 2011

quick absorbing been using it for a week and like it, waiting a little bit more for further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »