EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neocell, Collagen+C Liposome Serum, 1fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2039313 on Feb 05, 2012

This goes on very nicely and dries quickly. It makes the face feel taut, so I add another cream for comfort. I'm unsure if there is any change in the fine lines in my face, though it does seem to give my face a fresh look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2355351 on May 22, 2012

Very good at use, quickly absorbed by the skin without greasy look

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by 5573571316001178630 on May 24, 2012

let the skin smooth & firm~

Was this review helpful to you?

nice serum

Posted by Reviewer3220924 on Jun 21, 2012

it my second serum of collagen, i like its structure, face looks smother

Was this review helpful to you?

NeoCell

Posted by 5283815230604416493 on Jan 22, 2013

Good consistence, very quickly absorbed. Well humidifies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm and matt

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Aug 28, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised with the results. Will continue to use this product before make-up, since I have oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

serum

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on May 23, 2011

quick absorbing been using it for a week and like it, waiting a little bit more for further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good.

Posted by Reviewer1072093 on Oct 06, 2011

I used this for only a week. Actually I don't know a dramatic change. But it makes my skin moisture.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell

Posted by Reviewer2957848 on Aug 16, 2010

Good product,but not enough serum for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't noticed difference so far

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Oct 24, 2010

I only use this every other day, and haven't noticed a difference with my fine lines so far, but I don't break out from using it, which is saying something, for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 91 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »