EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So far so good

    Posted by 5487755727989633318 on Dec 12, 2015

    Haven't seen any results on my skin yet, but I do feel it helps my joints! Just tried it for a week, so hopefully i will see more results later :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 4843885773243163828 on Sep 12, 2015

    I take it with Vitamin C together for 3 weeks. My skin is improving .. looks more firm. good product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    药片太大

    Posted by 4705866877952953082 on Jan 08, 2015

    为什么欧美的药片都这么大!一次两粒一天两次,再加上那个综合维生素的大药片,我一天也不用干啥了就吞药片吧!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good repair property.

    Posted by 5267539023518734476 on Dec 15, 2014

    I just got burned from flames recently and this product helps with skin recovery in a week and no scars after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin and nails.

    Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 15, 2014

    Got this for my 55-year-old mother. We love how its fish collagen, as opposed to bovine collagen. It's a great price for a month's supply, and my mother claims her skin is softer, and her nails are growing well. The addition of Hyaluronic Acid is a wonderful bonus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    looking forwar for a good result

    Posted by 5555294161159284145 on Mar 25, 2013

    ive been taking it for almost one week now. feel my skin smooth and still looking forward for best result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 23, 2013

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Feb 08, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »