EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    smoother complexion

    Posted by Reviewer1924396 on Feb 01, 2010

    my skin is looking firmer, less crows feet when I smile, and it feels healthier.. really liking this product. thrilled with the delivery as well, was only 4 days from U.S to N.Z!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is great

    Posted by Reviewer2268589 on Dec 29, 2011

    Even in winter, do not feel dry skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell Miracle

    Posted by Reviewer1476154 on Jan 24, 2011

    My family and I have been taking Neocell Collagen for 12 months now. It has worked miracles on a number of ailments and I discovered iherb purely by chance while researching the product again as we were having trouble obtaining in Australia. What great service from iHerb. Hopefully they will continue to carry this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5657532824095323982 on Sep 07, 2016

    I've tried a few collagen and this one sells for more than three times the price retail in my country. Great value for money. I take it for a damaged back disc and think it helped. As a bonus my nails started growing strong as well and I swear my hair looks better too. No fishy marine taste or after taste . Do take the full three and try and take at night before bed as collagen can be great for sleep and does its wonders while your asleep too !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Allergy

    Posted by Reviewer2006587 on May 09, 2014

    I would not recommend this product to anyone cos I've unfortunately experienced Serious Allergy !! After a week of taking, my chest,digestion system and my energy had come to bad conditions.1 day after I stopped taking the product, I am still suffering the same reaction. The 2nd day, I was back to normal. So overall, it was a very bad experience for me. BE CAREFUL with sulfite residues !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super good price

    Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Nov 10, 2011

    I use the collagen especially for hair and skin. A short time ago but it seems that my hair falls less.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Oct 13, 2011

    A GREAT WAY OF GETTING THE COLLAGEN, I CAN SEE IT WORKING ON MY SKIN!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Нравится сочетание морского коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты - самая удачная композиция! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Collagen against inpurities and stretchmarks

    Posted by Reviewer1056288 on Jul 25, 2012

    After less than a month using both this product and Neocell Super Collagen I feel like my stretchmarks have become less visible and pimples have almost disappeared. Very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 119 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »