EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Neocell Miracle

    Posted by Reviewer1476154 on Jan 24, 2011

    My family and I have been taking Neocell Collagen for 12 months now. It has worked miracles on a number of ailments and I discovered iherb purely by chance while researching the product again as we were having trouble obtaining in Australia. What great service from iHerb. Hopefully they will continue to carry this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smoother complexion

    Posted by Reviewer1924396 on Feb 01, 2010

    my skin is looking firmer, less crows feet when I smile, and it feels healthier.. really liking this product. thrilled with the delivery as well, was only 4 days from U.S to N.Z!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Allergy

    Posted by Reviewer2006587 on May 09, 2014

    I would not recommend this product to anyone cos I've unfortunately experienced Serious Allergy !! After a week of taking, my chest,digestion system and my energy had come to bad conditions.1 day after I stopped taking the product, I am still suffering the same reaction. The 2nd day, I was back to normal. So overall, it was a very bad experience for me. BE CAREFUL with sulfite residues !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality

    Posted by 4735386741049324310 on Oct 14, 2014

    quality very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4994995753679536274 on Apr 17, 2013

    I really like this product , it made my fine lines fade and my skin feels hydrated .I also saw improvement in my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    collagen

    Posted by 5555208306608169050 on Oct 29, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Нравится сочетание морского коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты - самая удачная композиция! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Oct 13, 2011

    A GREAT WAY OF GETTING THE COLLAGEN, I CAN SEE IT WORKING ON MY SKIN!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1197211 on Oct 27, 2011

    very and very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 104 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »