EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD PRODUCT!

    Posted by 5624262868693083888 on Feb 25, 2014

    I saw good changes in my skin during my 1st week of using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is great

    Posted by Reviewer2268589 on Dec 29, 2011

    Even in winter, do not feel dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deja la piel suave

    Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

    noto la piel mejor desde que lo consumo, la unica pega es conseguir acordarme de tomarlo justo 30 min antes de comer, (siempre se me olvida y tengo que hacerlo en la cena jeje) *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Allergy

    Posted by Reviewer2006587 on May 09, 2014

    I would not recommend this product to anyone cos I've unfortunately experienced Serious Allergy !! After a week of taking, my chest,digestion system and my energy had come to bad conditions.1 day after I stopped taking the product, I am still suffering the same reaction. The 2nd day, I was back to normal. So overall, it was a very bad experience for me. BE CAREFUL with sulfite residues !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4994995753679536274 on Apr 17, 2013

    I really like this product , it made my fine lines fade and my skin feels hydrated .I also saw improvement in my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    collagen

    Posted by 5555208306608169050 on Oct 29, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Нравится сочетание морского коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты - самая удачная композиция! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Collagen against inpurities and stretchmarks

    Posted by Reviewer1056288 on Jul 25, 2012

    After less than a month using both this product and Neocell Super Collagen I feel like my stretchmarks have become less visible and pimples have almost disappeared. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Oct 13, 2011

    A GREAT WAY OF GETTING THE COLLAGEN, I CAN SEE IT WORKING ON MY SKIN!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 107 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »