EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fish collagen

    Posted by 4746042697975459638 on Oct 07, 2013

    I am only in my 1st bottle. and already feeing no knee pain.I wish i knew this was around i would have start this much earler in my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    u

    Posted by 5539442700566079735 on Sep 28, 2013

    t

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 4982503868864501266 on Aug 27, 2013

    Great effect of my skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best product

    Posted by 5134623250265292164 on Jul 23, 2013

    Very good for all body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4972566483964054731 on Jul 22, 2013

    I just bough it because have heard lots of good things about this product from others who took it before. Looking forward taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Нравится сочетание морского коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты - самая удачная композиция! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Firmer and shinier skin

    Posted by 4876880825083189839 on Jul 05, 2013

    I find my skin becomes firmer and shinier after taking the fish collagen pills for a few days only.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    George Burns would love it...

    Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

    Once he sang - I wish I was eighteen again. Well, this collagen works - bones aint craking that much. And the fish collagen absorbs better than the others. So, it's a good deal, and the price is not unbearable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 102 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »